Michael Boudrieau

Fixed Operations Director / Partner

 
Team Member Since: 2002




 m.boudrieau@flatironsimports.com


Brian Scaglia

General Sales Manager


Team Member Since: 1996


 
 scaglia@flatironsimports.com
 
Layne Wolfe


Sales Manager


Team Member Since: 2010




l.wolfe@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Andrew Wall

Sales Manager
 
Team Member Since: 2013



 
 a.wall@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Ruben O'Rear

Parts Director 


Team Member Since: 1993



 
r.orear@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Jon Cooley

Tuning Director

 
Team Member Since: 2005



 
j.cooley@flatironsimports.com
 
Shae Hansen

Finance Director


Team Member Since: 2002




s.hansen@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Kerrie Bowen

Finance Manager


Team Member Since: 2000




k.bowen@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Ian Mangan

Finance Manager

 
Team Member Since: 2015


 
i.mangan@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Ann Morris

Business Manager

 
Team Member Since: 2001



 
 a.morris@flatironsimports.com
  

Morgan Crouch

Brand Ambassador

 
Team Member Since: 2015


 
m.crouch@flatironsimports.com
  
 


  Go To Top of Page >> 
  Go to Sales Team>>     Go to Service Team>>    Go to Parts Team>>      Go to Operations>>      Go to Admin. Staff>>   
    Flatirons Subaru has only the best and brightest on our sales floor.  The average tenure is over five years!  Our Sales team is known for their friendly and no-nonsense attitude.  Not only will they answer all of your questions, they won't pressure you in to buying a car, ensuring you will always have a good experience and find your perfect match.
   Monday-Friday: 8:00am-8:00pm // Saturday: 8:00am-5:00pm // Sunday: Closed
 

Mark Berger

Sales Consultant
 
 
Team Member Since: 1991



 
 m.berger@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Pete Seabrook

Internet Sales Manager

 
Team Member Since: 2012



 
p.seabrook@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Fred Rudd

Internet Sales Manager

 
Team Member Since: 2017


 
f.rudd@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Brendan Simpson

Sales

 
Team Member Since: 2017


 
b.simpson@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Shane Ferrin

Sales

 
Team Member Since: 2018


 
s.ferrin@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Luciano Laurita

Sales

 
Team Member Since: 2019


 
l.laurita@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Travus Borek

Sales

 
Team Member Since: 2019


 
t.borek@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Serena Polkowitz

Sales

 
Team Member Since: 2020


 
s.polkowitz@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Kyle Hoffman

Sales

 
Team Member Since: 2020


 
k.hoffman@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Adam Reinhardt

Sales

 
Team Member Since: 2020


 
a.reinhardt@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Justin Orellana

Sales

 
Team Member Since: 2020


 
j.orellana@flatironsimports.com
  
  
James Wells

Sales

 
Team Member Since: 2020


 
j.wells@flatironsimports.com
  
 
McKenna Gaughan

Sales

 
Team Member Since: 2021


 
m.gaughan@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Andres Cantieri

LOVE ENCORE & Trade-Up Specialist

 
Team Member Since: 2021


 
a.cantieri@flatironsimports.com
  
 
 
  Go To Top of Page >> 
  Go to Sales Team>>     Go to Service Team>>    Go to Parts Team>>      Go to Operations>>      Go to Admin. Staff>>   
    
    Flatirons Subaru Service department is marked by certified technicians and helpful and approachable service consultants.  We take pride on the quality of service that our state of the art facilities and intelligent staff provide.  Not to mention the free coffee, warm atmosphere, and no charge car wash!
   Monday-Friday: 7:00am-8:00pm // Saturday: 8:00am-5:00pm // Sunday: Closed
  
 
Ryan Nuckles

Service Manager

Team Member Since: 2004

 
r.nuckles@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Ryan Brown

Service Consultant


Team Member Since: 2012



 
 r.brown@flatironsimports.com
  

Kelsey Dieterle

Service Consultant


Team Member Since: 2014


 
  
 

Jen Ruby

Service Consultant


Team Member Since: 2018


 
  
  
 
Rachel Volesky

Service Consultant


Team Member Since: 2018


 
  
  
 
Alex Guzman

Service Consultant


Team Member Since: 2018


 
  
  

Cesar Valdez

Service Consultant


Team Member Since: 2019


 
  
  

Edgar Gonzalez

Service Consultant


Team Member Since: 2020


 
  
  
 
Moses Valdez

Service Consultant


Team Member Since: 2020


 
  
  

Nancy Thao

Service BDC


Team Member Since: 2018


 
  
  

Nicole Kascak

Service BDC


Team Member Since: 2021



 
  
  
 
Braelynn Allen

Service BDC


Team Member Since: 2021



 
  
  
 
Keith Mack

Senior Master Technician


Team Member Since: 1990



 
  
  
 
Dave Griffith

Senior Master Technician


Team Member Since: 1993



 
  
  
 
Sam Nelson
Senior Master Technician

Team Member Since: 2005



 
  
  
 
Matt Moore
Technician

Team Member Since: 2015

 

  
 
David Ahlstrom

Technician

Team Member Since: 2016

 

  
 
 Danny Miley

Tint / Clear Bra

Team Member Since: 2015

 

  
 
    The Parts Department at Flatirons Subaru is known for the quality of service it provides.  It includes our High Performance sector Flatirons Tuning. Our staff loves helping our customers find the right accessories and parts to bring their dream car to life.
   Monday-Friday: 7:00am-6:00pm // Saturday: 8:00am-5:00pm // Sunday: Closed
  
 Click Here to Visit our Parts Department Page>>
  
Larry Sarazen

Parts Consultant 


Team Member Since: 1995



 
l.sarazen@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Joel Wood

Parts Consultant 


Team Member Since: 1998



 
j.wood@flatironsimports.com
  

Matt Carr

Parts Consultant


Team Member Since: 2012


 
m.carr@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Jorge Gayton

Parts Consultant


Team Member Since: 2010


 
j.gayton@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Primitivo Fraire

Parts Consultant


Team Member Since: 2013


 

  
 
Tom Tippin

Wholesale 


Team Member Since: 2005



 
t.tippen@flatironsimports.com
  
 
 

  Go To Top of Page >> 
  Go to Sales Team>>     Go to Service Team>>    Go to Parts Team>>      Go to Operations>>      Go to Admin. Staff>>   
    Flatirons Operations team is a conglomerate of qualified staff who are ready at the helm to aid in improving overall customer satisfaction.  Ranging from I.T. to Marketing, our operations staff is happy to help bring a customer's experience to the next level with ease.
 
 Bill Wantuck
Operations Manager

Team Member Since: 2008




 b.wantuck@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Daniel Sanders

I.T. Support

 
Team Member Since: 2020



 
d.sanders@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Faith Honeyman

Titles

 
Team Member Since: 2007



 
f.honeyman@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Tara Garcia

Human Resources & Payroll Manager

 
Team Member Since: 2020



 
t.garcia@flatironsimports.com
  

Jessie Taylor

Billing Administrator

 
Team Member Since: 2020



 
j.taylor@flatironsimports.com
  


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

  • Scott Crouch
    Owner


    467706f8404638e20187b08df6c46740
  • Michael Boudrieau
    Operations Director | Partner


    463cdee20a0a002f014d0e6648677fd5
  • Brian Scaglia
    General Sales Manager


    4678d14c404638da017173345d7e5a04
  • Ruben O'Rear
    Parts Director


    466cfbea404638e20187b08de26ecdad
  • Ann Morris
    Business Manager


    8f2a26dc52884146832da2f7be90f0e4
  • Jon Cooley
    Tuning Director


    4611c6bee98c4234a240925c5c3571e6
  • Andrew Wall
    Internet Sales Manager


    4636292a0a0a008901172f8f8e7cf700
  • Layne Wolfe
    Sales Manager


    46657c4c404638e401cc7e908668e086
  • Shae Hansen
    Finance Director


    3a79163993594c108ed0e93db1038fc1
  • Kerrie Bowen
    Finance Manager


    466b5ca90a0a0089005a12f5517ca137
  • Ian Mangan
    Finance


    f50f552968fc4d0fb3a3b28d58c60107
  • Fred Rudd
    Subaru Sales


    cc3dc647c0594b119b252484167cdeb0
  • Adam Reinhardt
    Subaru Sales


    d8d43479eb0c41ceb873b8f7bdb81cba
  • Justin Orellana
    Subaru Sales


    950b2a503ca14cc4aa09b18a3c5c6202
  • Travus Borek
    Subaru Sales


    9b97fbf7c6834d4a966133cfb8653e40
  • Mark Berger
    Subaru Sales


    cc51f076404638da00217dc8d23cc655
  • Pete Seabrook
    Sales Consultant


    462c2c5f404638e401cc7e909e61845d
  • Serena Polkowitz
    Subaru Sales


    b48e713d026646438b83bd85f5f15400
  • Shane Ferrin
    Sales


    275d1d589b8449289e94ba2d6fe8fab6
  • McKenna Gaughan
    Sales


    c730c7d3d27b489d9a4bb11a815d16b1
  • Luciano Laurita
    Sales


    814f7ac7de8142ccb0d100ae7583a4c5
  • Brendan Simpson
    Sales


    23fcd85071564e269fa22a2afe2da954
  • Kyle Hoffman
    Subaru Sales


    fffe9fdb5ad044ae935c74e54a5749e1
  • James Wells
    Subaru Sales


    3c17d59c40604052b8fd41011a04ddc1
  • Andres Cantieri
    Love Encore & Trade-Up Specialist


    48ac18ec3c7245f8ae93e585802aeaab
  • Ryan Nuckles
    Service Consultant


    4642d0ef404638db01e2ad75d7be43f7
  • Alex Guzman
    Subaru Service


    b78b28443ad2406f9b1a2f9e5193f78c
  • Cesar Valdez
    Subaru Service


    c68dedf4fad248d1a323c7821e679fb6
  • Edgar Gonzalez
    Subaru Service


    54ce46d7251f41eea8979b39b25c1c76
  • Moses Valdez
    Subaru Service


    1185e34f18554a189a6ececc53f84b96
  • Ryan Brown
    Service Consultant


    4644a2210a0a0089005a12f51518472f
  • Kelsey Dieterle
    Service Consultant


    a0aa4e540db840f3822b1978fa86a661
  • Jen Ruby
    Service Consultant


    be003a71695c406e9efaf8696179042d
  • Rachel Volesky
    Sevice Consultant


    43ff38e5674343ad9ce5f3b82bc62a27
  • Nancy Thao
    BDC


    2e4228de7ec1453eb0911e73d1fcbe78
  • Braelynn Allen
    Service BDC


    f93a28f7982645cbb100a2b359a9f939
  • Rebecca Keller
    Warranty


    464fa0160a0a008900eb13273077eff8
  • Keith Mack
    Senior Master Technician


    4651ad3a404638e001bc2e063f91b0f9
  • Dave Griffith


    46559a91404638d900fd933846d1fb36
  • Sam Nelson
    Senior Master Technician


    47c647b12126404ba6e954fecf825340
  • Matt Moore
    Technician


    c6f7e67bed274d21ba15bdc021969e3c
  • Danny Miley
    Tint/Clear Bra


    aad607f3d33d494f999997658ca2843c
  • Larry Sarazen
    Parts Consultant


    4671883e0a0a0089005a12f54f28065b
  • Joel Wood
    Parts Consultant


    466f68f8404638e001bc2e065638e511
  • Matt Carr
    Parts Consultant


    46733d54404638db01e2ad75aff4985c
  • Jorge Gayton
    Parts Consultant


    466acf090af743328b7f29dcbd57eeec
  • Tom Tippin
    Wholesale


    f3092e879d91487e9d3f18a198000395
  • Dave Simpson
    Service Porter Manager


    465b53300a0a002f01c30dfa044b308b
  • Bill Wantuck
    Operations Manager


    467e38b5404638db01e2ad75a569a2d1
  • Morgan Crouch
    Brand Ambassador


    4681d50b40463875000dddff77e84df9
  • Danny Sanders
    I.T. Support


    4d85bf637d5a478e9c05075ff1578724
  • Faith Honeyman
    Titles


    2bb37a276f2949d7ad31ca5e7f9630ff
  • Tara Garcia
    Human Resources & Payroll Manager


    6cec68133e2e4d13b9f56fbbf6b9dc2f
  • Jessie Taylor
    Billing Administrator


    47e1a0f8ba9e477ea95655d0ae7aac03
  • Nicole Kascak
    Accounts Payable


    5894f6cb2abb417cb13bb91281deb45d