Meet Our Team

 
   Making sure Flatirons Subaru is always running smoothly and efficiency, our management team crosses the T's and dots the I's.  Without our dedicated staff, we would not be able to bring to life a pleasant customer experience for every person who walks in.
 
Michael Boudrieau
Fixed Operations Director / Partner

 
Team Member Since: 2002




 m.boudrieau@flatironsimports.com

 
Layne Wolfe

Sales Manager


Team Member Since: 2010




l.wolfe@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Andrew Wall
Sales Manager
 
Team Member Since: 2013



 
 a.wall@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Brian Scaglia
Marketing


Team Member Since: 1996


 
 scaglia@flatironsimports.com
 
Grant Gorath
Used Car Manager
 
Team Member Since: 2007 



 
g.gorath@flatironsimports.com
  

Ruben O'Rear
Parts Director 

Team Member Since: 1993



 
r.orear@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Jon Cooley
Tuning Director
 
Team Member Since: 2005



 
j.cooley@flatironsimports.com
 
Shae Hansen
Finance Director

Team Member Since: 2002




s.hansen@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Kerrie Bowen
Finance Manager

Team Member Since: 2000




k.bowen@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Travis Graves
Finance Manager
 
Team Member Since: 2017



 
 t.graves@flatironsimports.com
  

Ann Morris
Business Manager
 
Team Member Since: 2001



 
 a.morris@flatironsimports.com
  

Morgan Crouch
Brand Ambassador
 
Team Member Since: 2015


 
m.crouch@flatironsimports.com
  
 


  Go To Top of Page >> 
  Go to Sales Team>>     Go to Service Team>>    Go to Parts Team>>      Go to Operations>>      Go to Admin. Staff>>   
    Flatirons Subaru has only the best and brightest on our sales floor.  The average tenure is over five years!  Our Sales team is known for their friendly and no-nonsense attitude.  Not only will they answer all of your questions, they won't pressure you in to buying a car, ensuring you will always have a good experience and find your perfect match.
   Monday-Friday: 8:00am-8:00pm // Saturday: 8:00am-5:00pm // Sunday: Closed
 
Layne Wolfe
Sales Manager

Team Member Since: 2010




l.wolfe@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Andrew Wall
Sales Manager
 
Team Member Since: 2013



 
 a.wall@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Grant Gorath
Used Car Manager

 
Team Member Since: 2007



 
 g.gorath@flatironssubaru.com
  

Mark Berger
Sales Consultant
 
 
Team Member Since: 1991



 
 m.berger@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Pete Seabrook
Internet Sales Manager
 
Team Member Since: 2012



 
p.seabrook@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Fred Rudd
Internet Sales Manager
 
Team Member Since: 2013



 
f.rudd@flatironsiomports.com
  
 
Rod Robes
Sales
 
Team Member Since: 2014



 
r.robes@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Roger Metiver
Sales
 
Team Member Since: 2013



 
r.metivier@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Lars Grater
Sales
 
Team Member Since: 2016



 
l.grater@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Ian Mangan
Sales
 
Team Member Since: 2017


 
i.mangan@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Brandon Simkins
Sales
 
Team Member Since: 2017


 
b.simkins@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Doug Gorath
Sales
 
Team Member Since: 2015


 
d.gorath@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Brendan Simpson
Sales
 
Team Member Since: 2017


 
b.simpson@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Xavier Gronros
Sales
 
Team Member Since: 2014


 
x.gronros@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Bobby Hammond
Sales
 
Team Member Since: 2018


 
b.hammond@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Samantha McMahan
Sales
 
Team Member Since: 2018


 
s.mcmahan@flatironsimports.com
  
 

 
  Go To Top of Page >> 
  Go to Sales Team>>     Go to Service Team>>    Go to Parts Team>>      Go to Operations>>      Go to Admin. Staff>>   
    
    Flatirons Subaru Service department is marked by certified technicians and helpful and approachable service consultants.  We take pride on the quality of service that our state of the art facilities and intelligent staff provide.  Not to mention the free coffee, warm atmosphere, and no charge car wash!
   Monday-Friday: 7:00am-6:00pm // Saturday: 8:00am-5:00pm // Sunday: Closed
  
 
Michael Boudrieau
Service Director / Partner

 
Team Member Since: 2002



 
 m.boudrieau@flatironsimports.com
  

Mathias Horchreder
Service Manager

Team Member Since: 2010

 
m.horchreder@flatironsimports.com
  

Ryan Nuckles
Service Consultant

Team Member Since: 2004

 
r.nuckles@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Ryan Brown

Service Consultant


Team Member Since: 2012



 
 r.brown@flatironsimports.com
  

Liz Blamey

Service Consultant

Team Member Since: 2016


 
  
  

Kelsey Dieterle

Service Consultant


Team Member Since: 2014


 
  
 

Peter Metzler

Service Consultant


Team Member Since: 2016


 
  
  

Jen Ruby

Service Consultant


Team Member Since: 2018


 
  
  
 
Rachel Volesky

Service Consultant


Team Member Since: 2018


 
  
  
 
Paige Shaw

Service Consultant


Team Member Since: 2018


 
  
  
 
Laura Esperanza

Admin


Team Member Since: 2015


 
  
  
 
Keith Mack

Senior Master Technician


Team Member Since: 1990



 
  
  
 
Sam Nelson
Senior Master Technician

Team Member Since: 2005



 
  
  
 
Dipendra Shrestha
Technician

Team Member Since: 2016

 

  
 
Matt Moore
Technician

Team Member Since: 2015

 

  
 
Chris Johnson
Technician

Team Member Since: 2016

 

  
 
David Ahlstrom
Technician

Team Member Since: 2016

 

  
 
 Danny Miley
Tint / Clear Bra

Team Member Since: 2015

 

  
 
    The Parts Department at Flatirons Subaru is known for the quality of service it provides.  It includes our High Performance sector Flatirons Tuning. Our staff loves helping our customers find the right accessories and parts to bring their dream car to life.
   Monday-Friday: 7:00am-6:00pm // Saturday: 8:00am-5:00pm // Sunday: Closed
  
 Click Here to Visit our Parts Department Page>>
 
Ruben O'Rear
Parts Director 

Team Member Since: 1993



 
r.orear@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Larry Sarazen
Parts Consultant 

Team Member Since: 1995



 
l.sarazen@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Joel Wood
Parts Consultant 

Team Member Since: 1998



 
j.wood@flatironsimports.com
  

Matt Carr
Parts Consultant

Team Member Since: 2012


 
m.carr@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Jorge Gayton
Parts Consultant
Team Member Since: 2010


 
j.gayton@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Tom Tippin
Wholesale 

Team Member Since: 2005



 
t.tippen@flatironsimports.com
  
 
 

  Go To Top of Page >> 
  Go to Sales Team>>     Go to Service Team>>    Go to Parts Team>>      Go to Operations>>      Go to Admin. Staff>>   
    Flatirons Operations team is a conglomerate of qualified staff who are ready at the helm to aid in improving overall customer satisfaction.  Ranging from I.T. to Marketing, our operations staff is happy to help bring a customer's experience to the next level with ease.
 
 Bill Wantuck
Operations Manager

Team Member Since: 2008




 b.wantuck@flatironsimports.com
  
 
 
Trevor Bruce
Digital Team

Team Member Since: 2014





  

Faith Honeyman
Titles
 
Team Member Since: 2007



 
f.honeyman@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Aleecia Stafford
HR/PR/AP

Team Member Since: 2014




  
 
Ernie Flanery

Lot Tech Manager


Team Member Since: 2009



 
  
  
 
Krista Pelzer

Head Receptionist


Team Member Since: 2017

 
  
  
 

  Go To Top of Page >>
  Go to Sales Team>>     Go to Service Team>>    Go to Parts Team>>      Go to Operations>>      Go to Admin. Staff>>  

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

  • Scott Crouch
    Owner


    467706f8404638e20187b08df6c46740
  • Michael Boudrieau
    Operations Director | Partner


    463cdee20a0a002f014d0e6648677fd5
  • Brian Scaglia
    eCommerce Director


    4678d14c404638da017173345d7e5a04
  • Grant Gorath
    Used Car Manager


    4674f923404638db01e2ad75494885a7
  • Ruben O'Rear
    Parts Director


    466cfbea404638e20187b08de26ecdad
  • Kerrie Bowen
    Finance Manager


    466b5ca90a0a0089005a12f5517ca137
  • Layne Wolfe
    Sales Manager


    46657c4c404638e401cc7e908668e086
  • Andrew Wall
    Internet Sales Manager


    4636292a0a0a008901172f8f8e7cf700
  • Mark Berger
    Subaru Sales


    cc51f076404638da00217dc8d23cc655
  • Pete Seabrook
    Sales Consultant


    462c2c5f404638e401cc7e909e61845d
  • Fred Rudd
    Sales Consultant


    463095b80a0a008900eb132752df8d97
  • Lars Grater
    Sales Consultant


    e92ec8ec7104460da37398f208345955
  • Mathias Horchreder
    Service Manager


    463eaf090a0a002f01ab45861003d6bc
  • Ryan Nuckles
    Service Consultant


    4642d0ef404638db01e2ad75d7be43f7
  • Ryan Brown
    Service Consultant


    4644a2210a0a0089005a12f51518472f
  • Rebecca Keller
    Warranty


    464fa0160a0a008900eb13273077eff8
  • Keith Mack
    Senior Master Technician


    4651ad3a404638e001bc2e063f91b0f9
  • Dave Griffith


    46559a91404638d900fd933846d1fb36
  • Dave Simpson
    Service Porter Manager


    465b53300a0a002f01c30dfa044b308b
  • Primo Fraire
    Lot Tech


    46617c66404638da01717334a32cb8d2
  • Ernie Flanery
    Lot Tech Manager


    466329a60a0a008900eb1327f7d9ee7b
  • Joel Wood
    Parts Consultant


    466f68f8404638e001bc2e065638e511
  • Larry Sarazen
    Parts Consultant


    4671883e0a0a0089005a12f54f28065b
  • Matt Carr
    Parts Consultant


    46733d54404638db01e2ad75aff4985c
  • Aleecia Stafford
    Accounts Payable


    467a6f6d404638e401cc7e90c2482849
  • Bill Wantuck
    Operations Manager


    467e38b5404638db01e2ad75a569a2d1
  • Trevor Bruce
    Digital Team


    468041440a0a008900eb132736d9ab2a
  • Morgan Crouch
    Brand Ambassador


    4681d50b40463875000dddff77e84df9
; ; ;