Meet Our Team

 
   
 
Michael Boudrieau

Fixed Operations Director / Partner

 
Team Member Since: 2002




 m.boudrieau@flatironsimports.com


Layne Wolfe


Sales Manager


Team Member Since: 2010




l.wolfe@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Andrew Wall

Sales Manager
 
Team Member Since: 2013



 
 a.wall@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Brian Scaglia

Marketing


Team Member Since: 1996


 
 scaglia@flatironsimports.com
 
Grant Gorath

Used Car Manager

 
Team Member Since: 2007 



 
g.gorath@flatironsimports.com
  

Ruben O'Rear

Parts Director 


Team Member Since: 1993



 
r.orear@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Jon Cooley

Tuning Director

 
Team Member Since: 2005



 
j.cooley@flatironsimports.com
 
Shae Hansen

Finance Director


Team Member Since: 2002




s.hansen@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Kerrie Bowen

Finance Manager


Team Member Since: 2000




k.bowen@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Travis Graves

Finance Manager

 
Team Member Since: 2017



 
 t.graves@flatironsimports.com
  

Ann Morris

Business Manager

 
Team Member Since: 2001



 
 a.morris@flatironsimports.com
  

Morgan Crouch

Brand Ambassador

 
Team Member Since: 2015


 
m.crouch@flatironsimports.com
  
 


  Go To Top of Page >> 
  Go to Sales Team>>     Go to Service Team>>    Go to Parts Team>>      Go to Operations>>      Go to Admin. Staff>>   
    Flatirons Subaru has only the best and brightest on our sales floor.  The average tenure is over five years!  Our Sales team is known for their friendly and no-nonsense attitude.  Not only will they answer all of your questions, they won't pressure you in to buying a car, ensuring you will always have a good experience and find your perfect match.
   Monday-Friday: 8:00am-8:00pm // Saturday: 8:00am-5:00pm // Sunday: Closed
 
 
Mark Berger

Sales Consultant
 
 
Team Member Since: 1991



 
 m.berger@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Pete Seabrook

Internet Sales Manager

 
Team Member Since: 2012



 
p.seabrook@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Fred Rudd

Internet Sales Manager

 
Team Member Since: 2013



 
f.rudd@flatironsiomports.com
  
 
Roger Metivier

Sales

 
Team Member Since: 2013



 
r.metivier@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Lars Grater

Sales

 
Team Member Since: 2016



 
l.grater@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Ian Mangan

Sales

 
Team Member Since: 2015


 
i.mangan@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Brandon Simkins

Sales

 
Team Member Since: 2017


 
b.simkins@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Doug Gorath

Sales

 
Team Member Since: 2015


 
d.gorath@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Brendan Simpson

Sales

 
Team Member Since: 2017


 
b.simpson@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Bobby Hammond

Sales

 
Team Member Since: 2018


 
b.hammond@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Samantha McMahan

Sales

 
Team Member Since: 2018


 
s.mcmahan@flatironsimports.com
  
 

Shane Ferrin

Sales

 
Team Member Since: 2018


 
s.ferrin@flatironsimports.com
  

Zach Beck

Sales

 
Team Member Since: 2018


 
z.beck@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Luciano Laurita

Sales

 
Team Member Since: 2019


 
l.laurita@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Paige Shaw

Trade Up Specialist


Team Member Since: 2018


 
   
  
 
 
  Go To Top of Page >> 
  Go to Sales Team>>     Go to Service Team>>    Go to Parts Team>>      Go to Operations>>      Go to Admin. Staff>>   
    
    Flatirons Subaru Service department is marked by certified technicians and helpful and approachable service consultants.  We take pride on the quality of service that our state of the art facilities and intelligent staff provide.  Not to mention the free coffee, warm atmosphere, and no charge car wash!
   Monday-Friday: 7:00am-6:00pm // Saturday: 8:00am-5:00pm // Sunday: Closed
  
 
Mathias Horchreder

Service Manager

Team Member Since: 2010

 
m.horchreder@flatironsimports.com
  

Ryan Nuckles

Service Consultant

Team Member Since: 2004

 
r.nuckles@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Ryan Brown

Service Consultant


Team Member Since: 2012



 
 r.brown@flatironsimports.com
  

Liz Blamey

Service Consultant


Team Member Since: 2016


 
  
  

Kelsey Dieterle

Service Consultant


Team Member Since: 2014


 
  
 

Peter Metzler

Service Consultant


Team Member Since: 2016


 
  
  

Jen Ruby

Service Consultant


Team Member Since: 2018


 
  
  
 
Rachel Volesky

Service Consultant


Team Member Since: 2018


 
  
  
 
Bradie Lucero

Service Consultant


Team Member Since: 2018


 
  
  
 
Dessa Pastere

Service Consultant


Team Member Since: 2018


 
  
  
 
Lauraesperanza Ayala

Service Coordinator -

Tint & Clear Mask


Team Member Since: 2015


 
  
  
 
Agnes Ahn

BDC


Team Member Since: 2017


 
  
  
 
Nancy Thao

BDC


Team Member Since: 2018


 
  
  
 
Keith Mack

Senior Master Technician


Team Member Since: 1990



 
  
  
 
Dave Griffith

Senior Master Technician


Team Member Since: 1993



 
  
  
 
Sam Nelson
Senior Master Technician

Team Member Since: 2005



 
  
  
 
Dipendra Shrestha
Technician

Team Member Since: 2016

 

  
 
Matt Moore
Technician

Team Member Since: 2015

 

  
 
David Ahlstrom

Technician

Team Member Since: 2016

 

  
 
 Danny Miley

Tint / Clear Bra

Team Member Since: 2015

 

  
 
    The Parts Department at Flatirons Subaru is known for the quality of service it provides.  It includes our High Performance sector Flatirons Tuning. Our staff loves helping our customers find the right accessories and parts to bring their dream car to life.
   Monday-Friday: 7:00am-6:00pm // Saturday: 8:00am-5:00pm // Sunday: Closed
  
 Click Here to Visit our Parts Department Page>>
  
Larry Sarazen

Parts Consultant 


Team Member Since: 1995



 
l.sarazen@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Joel Wood

Parts Consultant 


Team Member Since: 1998



 
j.wood@flatironsimports.com
  

Matt Carr

Parts Consultant


Team Member Since: 2012


 
m.carr@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Jorge Gayton

Parts Consultant


Team Member Since: 2010


 
j.gayton@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Primitivo Fraire

Parts Consultant


Team Member Since: 2013


 

  
 
Ashleigh Brugh

Parts Consultant


Team Member Since: 2018


 

  
 
Tom Tippin

Wholesale 


Team Member Since: 2005



 
t.tippen@flatironsimports.com
  
 
 

  Go To Top of Page >> 
  Go to Sales Team>>     Go to Service Team>>    Go to Parts Team>>      Go to Operations>>      Go to Admin. Staff>>   
    Flatirons Operations team is a conglomerate of qualified staff who are ready at the helm to aid in improving overall customer satisfaction.  Ranging from I.T. to Marketing, our operations staff is happy to help bring a customer's experience to the next level with ease.
 
 Bill Wantuck
Operations Manager

Team Member Since: 2008




 b.wantuck@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Trevor Bruce

I.T.


Team Member Since: 2014





  

Faith Honeyman

Titles

 
Team Member Since: 2007



 
f.honeyman@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Aleecia Stafford

HR/PR/AP


Team Member Since: 2014




  
  
Krista Pelzer

Head Receptionist


Team Member Since: 2017

 
  
  
 

  Go To Top of Page >>
  Go to Sales Team>>     Go to Service Team>>    Go to Parts Team>>      Go to Operations>>      Go to Admin. Staff>>  

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

  • Scott Crouch
    Owner


    467706f8404638e20187b08df6c46740
  • Michael Boudrieau
    Operations Director | Partner


    463cdee20a0a002f014d0e6648677fd5
  • Layne Wolfe
    Sales Manager


    46657c4c404638e401cc7e908668e086
  • Andrew Wall
    Internet Sales Manager


    4636292a0a0a008901172f8f8e7cf700
  • Brian Scaglia
    eCommerce Director


    4678d14c404638da017173345d7e5a04
  • Grant Gorath
    Used Car Manager


    4674f923404638db01e2ad75494885a7
  • Ruben O'Rear
    Parts Director


    466cfbea404638e20187b08de26ecdad
  • Jon Cooley
    Tuning Director


    4611c6bee98c4234a240925c5c3571e6
  • Shae Hansen
    Finance Director


    3a79163993594c108ed0e93db1038fc1
  • Kerrie Bowen
    Finance Manager


    466b5ca90a0a0089005a12f5517ca137
  • Ann Morris
    Business Manager


    8f2a26dc52884146832da2f7be90f0e4
  • Mark Berger
    Subaru Sales


    cc51f076404638da00217dc8d23cc655
  • Pete Seabrook
    Sales Consultant


    462c2c5f404638e401cc7e909e61845d
  • Fred Rudd
    Sales Consultant


    463095b80a0a008900eb132752df8d97
  • Rod Robes
    Sales


    c1dfee57ce694f22b778abf57546c52e
  • Roger Metivier
    Sales


    4af017e4c1e24f31bfb00b8b86c8bb16
  • Ian Mangan
    Sales


    f50f552968fc4d0fb3a3b28d58c60107
  • Lars Grater
    Sales Consultant


    e92ec8ec7104460da37398f208345955
  • Brandon Simkins
    Sales


    40d704adcefc470b917fdd21dae44af1
  • Doug Gorath
    Sales


    ab63489383424a6591acb8ba2075e43b
  • Brendan Simpson
    Sales


    23fcd85071564e269fa22a2afe2da954
  • Bobby Hammond
    Sales


    c07ccf73e6984bc8b1e047462da560f5
  • Samantha McMahan
    Sales


    748d150aa97d48339eb631df3e2fe18a
  • Shane Ferrin
    Sales


    275d1d589b8449289e94ba2d6fe8fab6
  • Dustan Beld
    Sales


    b98fef83102d492a84cb78f4a288f67b
  • Chandler Wroten
    Sales


    78c3dbe93e77402180a98c0c2fb6a5b6
  • Joe Martin
    Sales


    dbc3285f3934460c9a3f91805ac2f42d
  • Zach Beck
    Sales


    e3e65ebff77244f0b0d9065feb5c0311
  • Mathias Horchreder
    Service Manager


    463eaf090a0a002f01ab45861003d6bc
  • Ryan Nuckles
    Service Consultant


    4642d0ef404638db01e2ad75d7be43f7
  • Ryan Brown
    Service Consultant


    4644a2210a0a0089005a12f51518472f
  • Liz_Blamey
    Service Consultant


    ede0ffc606b143e284adb907fe7fc2a0
  • Kelsey Dieterle
    Service Consultant


    a0aa4e540db840f3822b1978fa86a661
  • Peter Metzler
    Service Consultant


    c5cd047d56a54f2282977241378ad983
  • Jen Ruby
    Service Consultant


    be003a71695c406e9efaf8696179042d
  • Rachel Volesky
    Sevice Consultant


    43ff38e5674343ad9ce5f3b82bc62a27
  • Paige Shaw
    Service Consultant


    a045ee249fe94c9aac09d3e70b56071f
  • Bradie Lucero
    Service Consultant


    ed5f9d7d9fd54d72a66aaa52414b958c
  • Dessa Pastere
    Service Consultant


    d1fa637e20dd42788d6d7b8fe419ab26
  • Laura Esperanza
    BDC


    8cc8007dba414f1daac6f82b67d982af
  • Agnes Ahn
    BDC


    e029da71081d4d65a9afc56119c36d77
  • Nancy Thao
    BDC


    2e4228de7ec1453eb0911e73d1fcbe78
  • Rebecca Keller
    Warranty


    464fa0160a0a008900eb13273077eff8
  • Keith Mack
    Senior Master Technician


    4651ad3a404638e001bc2e063f91b0f9
  • Dave Griffith


    46559a91404638d900fd933846d1fb36
  • Sam Nelson
    Senior Master Technician


    47c647b12126404ba6e954fecf825340
  • Dipendra Shrestha
    Technician


    45beb375ae684c8d829741f30cd69348
  • Matt Moore
    Technician


    c6f7e67bed274d21ba15bdc021969e3c
  • David Ahlstrom
    Technician


    05513cb756e04f4b887ff39e5c1074e1
  • Danny Miley
    Tint/Clear Bra


    aad607f3d33d494f999997658ca2843c
  • Larry Sarazen
    Parts Consultant


    4671883e0a0a0089005a12f54f28065b
  • Joel Wood
    Parts Consultant


    466f68f8404638e001bc2e065638e511
  • Matt Carr
    Parts Consultant


    46733d54404638db01e2ad75aff4985c
  • Jorge Gayton
    Parts Consultant


    466acf090af743328b7f29dcbd57eeec
  • Primo Fraire
    Lot Tech


    46617c66404638da01717334a32cb8d2
  • Ashleigh Brugh
    Parts Consultant


    968e56da38da4cdf93fb4628a57d16c4
  • Tom Tippin
    Wholesale


    f3092e879d91487e9d3f18a198000395
  • Bill Wantuck
    Operations Manager


    467e38b5404638db01e2ad75a569a2d1
  • Trevor Bruce
    Digital Team


    468041440a0a008900eb132736d9ab2a
  • Faith Honeyman
    Titles


    2bb37a276f2949d7ad31ca5e7f9630ff
  • Dave Simpson
    Service Porter Manager


    465b53300a0a002f01c30dfa044b308b
  • Aleecia Stafford
    Accounts Payable


    467a6f6d404638e401cc7e90c2482849
  • Morgan Crouch
    Brand Ambassador


    4681d50b40463875000dddff77e84df9
  • Krista Pelzer
    Head Receptionist


    2ded71acafdd4c46b2b583b15d1a5069
)
; ;