Subaru

Flatirons Subaru

5995 Arapahoe Ave ,
Directions Boulder, CO 80303

  • Sales: (877) 464-2714
  • Service: (877) 674-0287
  • Parts: (877) 465-1973

Boulder's Own // Boulder's Best

Info

Meet Our Team

 
   Making sure Flatirons Subaru is always running smoothly and efficiency, our management team crosses the T's and dots the I's.  Without our dedicated staff, we would not be able to bring to life a pleasant customer experience for every person who walks in.
 
Michael Boudrieau
Fixed Operations Director / Partner

 
Team Member Since: 2002




 m.boudrieau@flatironsimports.com


Dave Denu
Sales Manager


Team Member Since: 1991 


 
d.denu@flatironsimports.com
 
Brian Scaglia
eCommerce Director


Team Member Since: 1996


 
 scaglia@flatironsacura.com
 
Grant Gorath
Used Car Manager
 
Team Member Since: 2007 



 
g.gorath@flatironsimports.com
  

Ruben O'Rear
Parts Director 

Team Member Since: 1993



 
r.orear@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Jon Cooley
Tuning Director
 
Team Member Since: 2005



 
j.cooley@flatironsimports.com
 
Shae Hansen
Finance Director

Team Member Since: 2002




s.hansen@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Layne Wolfe
Finance Manager

Team Member Since: 2010




l.wolfe@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Kerrie Bowen
Finance Manager

Team Member Since: 2000




k.bowen@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Ann Morris
Business Manager
 
Team Member Since: 2001



 
 a.morris@flatironsimports.com
  

Morgan Crouch
Brand Ambassador
 
Team Member Since: 2015


 
m.crouch@flatironsimports.com
  
 


  Go To Top of Page >> 
  Go to Sales Team>>     Go to Service Team>>    Go to Parts Team>>      Go to Operations>>      Go to Admin. Staff>>   
    Flatirons Subaru has only the best and brightest on our sales floor.  The average tenure is over five years!  Our Sales team is known for their friendly and no-nonsense attitude.  Not only will they answer all of your questions, they won't pressure you in to buying a car, ensuring you will always have a good experience and find your perfect match.
   Monday-Friday: 8:00am-8:00pm // Saturday: 8:00am-5:00pm // Sunday: Closed
 
Dave Denu
Sales Manager

 
Team Member Since: 1991



 
 d.denu@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Grant Gorath
Used Car Manager

 
Team Member Since: 2007



 
 g.gorath@flatironssubaru.com
  

Bill Kidd
Sales Consultant
 
 
Team Member Since: 2009



 
 b.kidd@flatironsimports.com
  

Bruce Hunter
Sales Consultant
 
 
Team Member Since: 2009




 b.hunter@flatironsimports.com
  

Mark Berger
Sales Consultant
 
 
Team Member Since: 1991



 
 m.berger@flatironssubaru.com
  
 
Andrew Wall
Sales Consultant
 
Team Member Since: 2013



 
 a.wall@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Jeremy Pilon
 Internet Sales Consultant 
 
Team Member Since: 2011



 
 j.pilon@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Dave Human
Sales
 
Team Member Since: 2015



 
d.human@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Pete Seabrook
Sales
 
Team Member Since: 2012



 
p.seabrook@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Fred Rudd
Internet Sales Manager
 
Team Member Since: 2013



 
f.rudd@flatironsiomports.com
  
 
Shannon Lagan
Sales
 
Team Member Since: 2016


 
s.lagan@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Lars Grater
Sales
 
Team Member Since: 2016



 
l.grater@flatironsimports.com
  
 
 
  Go To Top of Page >> 
  Go to Sales Team>>     Go to Service Team>>    Go to Parts Team>>      Go to Operations>>      Go to Admin. Staff>>   
    
    Flatirons Subaru Service department is marked by certified technicians and helpful and approachable service consultants.  We take pride on the quality of service that our state of the art facilities and intelligent staff provide.  Not to mention the free coffee, warm atmosphere, and no charge car wash!
   Monday-Friday: 7:00am-6:00pm // Saturday: 8:00am-5:00pm // Sunday: Closed
  
 
Michael Boudrieau
Service Director / Partner

 
Team Member Since: 2002



 
 m.boudrieau@flatironsimports.com
  

Mathias Horchreder
Service Manager

Team Member Since: 2010

 
m.horchreder@flatironsimports.com
  

Ryan Nuckles
Service Consultant

Team Member Since: 2004

 
r.nuckles@flatironsimports.com
  

Maggie McCarthy

Service Consultant

Team Member Since: 2013

 
m.grewe@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Ryan Brown

Service Consultant


Team Member Since: 2012



 
 r.brown@flatironsimports.com
  

Ray Burke

Service Consultant


Team Member Since: 2016


 
  
  

Jason Bordelon

Service Consultant


Team Member Since: 2016


 
  
  

Lexis Liebig

Service Consultant


Team Member Since: 2016


 
  
  

Keith Mack

Senior Master Technician


Team Member Since: 1990



 
  
  
 
Sam Nelson
Senior Master Technician

Team Member Since: 2005



 
  
  
 
Dan Pratt
Senior Master Technician

Team Member Since: 1996



 .
 .
  
 
 
Salvador Hernandez
Express Tech

Team Member Since: 2014



 
  
  
 

 
 Cougar Peck
Express Advisor

Team Member Since: 2012



 
  
  
 
Dave Simpson
Service Porter Manager

Team Member Since: 2005



 
  
  
 
 John Lujan
Service Porter

Team Member Since: 2013



 

  
 


    The Parts Department at Flatirons Subaru is known for the quality of service it provides.  It includes our High Performance sector Flatirons Tuning. Our staff loves helping our customers find the right accessories and parts to bring their dream car to life.
   Monday-Friday: 7:00am-6:00pm // Saturday: 8:00am-5:00pm // Sunday: Closed
  
 Click Here to Visit our Parts Department Page>>
 
Ruben O'Rear
Parts Director 

Team Member Since: 1993



 
r.orear@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Larry Sarazen
Parts Consultant 

Team Member Since: 1995



 
l.sarazen@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Joel Wood
Parts Consultant 

Team Member Since: 1998



 
j.wood@flatironsimports.com
  

Tom Tippin
Wholesale 

Team Member Since: 2005



 
t.tippen@flatironsimports.com
  
 
  

  Go To Top of Page >> 
  Go to Sales Team>>     Go to Service Team>>    Go to Parts Team>>      Go to Operations>>      Go to Admin. Staff>>   
    Flatirons Operations team is a conglomerate of qualified staff who are ready at the helm to aid in improving overall customer satisfaction.  Ranging from I.T. to Marketing, our operations staff is happy to help bring a customer's experience to the next level with ease.
 
 Bill Wantuck
Operations Manager

Team Member Since: 2008




 b.wantuck@flatironsimports.com
  
 
 
Trevor Bruce
Digital Team

Team Member Since: 2014





  

Faith Honeyman
Titles
 
Team Member Since: 2007



 
f.honeyman@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Aleecia Stafford
Accounts Payable

Team Member Since: 2010





  


Ernie Flanery

Lot Tech Manager


Team Member Since: 2009



 
  
  
 
 
Primo Fraire

Lot Tech


Team Member Since: 2014



 
  
  
 
 

  Go To Top of Page >>
  Go to Sales Team>>     Go to Service Team>>    Go to Parts Team>>      Go to Operations>>      Go to Admin. Staff>>  

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.